Where to buy fabric

Really good blog!

Craft Schmaft

It’s no secret that I have a fabric addiction. “Stash Therapy” is my favourite for of retail. Not surprisingly, quite a few peeps have asked me where I buy fabric, here’s the round up to feed your budding obsession.   There are two options when buying fabric ; online (cheaper, very convenient) or instore (more tactile).  I do both. If you’re matching colours or looking for drape in a fabric this really has to be  done in the flesh.  But those designer threads (Liberty, Amy Butler, Kokka) that you fall in love with can be bought with a click for a much cheaper price.

Online

Kelani Fabric 

I love Kelani Fabric (they also stock my wares) are based in Victoria, Australia. They have the best range of Australian designers like Aunty Cookie, Kristen Doran, Ink & Spindle. They go beyond the average quilting fabric offering home décor weight, voiles…

View original post 436 more words

Leave a Reply

