Photography Samples (criticise me!)

 

 

 

 

Image

 

Image

Image

 

Hey!! 🙂 Right well i want to get back into my photography again, I love photography and have kind of drifted away from it.. concentrating on other crafty things(sewing).. But i was wanting to get back into it(maybe). It all depends on if i’m actually okay at it. I mean i don’t want to start something if i’m just crap at it.. there’s just no point.

So.. i was wondering if you lovely readers could give me a bit of advice/support? I need some direction! I have lots more photographs on my website..

http://www.gembobs.co.uk

Please criticise me all you want! I just want to know whether to start it up again. 

thanks dudes! 🙂 Gem x

6 thoughts on “Photography Samples (criticise me!)

  1. Hi

    I’ve been posting a lot of photos and really am enjoying it. I’m not sure they are any good, but I have a friend who insists I have a gift. I realize this isn’t helping you – but it was more to make a point – i enjoy it and that’s why I do it! 😆

    KK

    p.s. – I think your photos are awesome!

    1. aww thank you for this! it means alot. Its true what you have said, if i enjoy it i should just do it anyway! And.. practice makes perfect.. so the more i do it(hopefully) the more i will improve! 🙂 xx

      1. Hi

        So nice to hear from you and I’m glad you took it that way – which was how I was hoping you would. But a part of me was worried that it sounded a little preachy – 😆 !

        It’s too much fun not to do – take a cruise around my blog and look at the pics. Nothing special – no fancy camera, no editing program – just pictures. You’ll see what I mean.

        Oh, btw – don’t throw them away – you never know when you might need one – see my delicious post!

        KK

Leave a Reply

