Lots of home inspiration

Hi there, sorry I’ve been abit absent lately!! I’m busying doing lots of crafts and working on my degree. Just thought I’d show you what I’ve been working on in my home and hopefully inspire people to get creative themselves!
Oh and also I have a lovely old Jones sewing machine that I bought for £12.00 at my local auction in north yorkshire 🙂 I’m not going to use it, it just ties in lovely with my fabric shelves!!

image
Painted and upholstered chairs

image

image
Butterfly heaven! (There my favourite animal!)
image
Tried to make a dream catcher ... I think I'm going to add a few more bits to it though such as beads & feathers
image
I know these are normally for children's room but I think they look pretty! Also the headboard is upholstered!
image
Lots of fabric that is colour coordinated!
image
My lovely old sewing machine 🙂
image
My sewing space... includes a blackboard and notepad if I get ideas.
image
And this is also something I won at an auction for £5.00, it's all handmade full of sequins!!
5 thoughts on “Lots of home inspiration

Leave a Reply

