Travelling

So. here it is my first travel blog entry.

Over this year I made a resolution to myself to be more flexible… to explore new things and not just live my life based on societies and my own rule book. I can’t work a mundane job… I have to be flexible and work around my own routines that I have. So, this year I’ve managed to go to Thailand (very short and abit disastrous but I won’t go into that), Las Palma which was fantastic with my sister Amy. Bergerac in South of France for two-week cat sitting where I had use of a car (which really helped). And not I am in Paris for two weeks, then flying to Madrid after that for two weeks.

 

So overall compared to the last few years of my life it has been brilliant. I struggle with the language difference and I feel very arrogant because I can’t speak another language. But I may take some classes in either French or Spanish. So, I know this blog is mainly crafts related but I’m think of diversifying it a little bit and adding in a few more sections.

  1. Crafts
  2. Travels
  3. Home decor
  4. Saving and money

What do you think?

2 thoughts on “Travelling

Leave a Reply

