Parcels and Packaging.

Here are some lovely packaging ideas that i thought i would share 🙂 I have been getting quite a few orders on Etsy lately and i am constantly on the look out for new ideas, how to make them pretty and lovely for people to receive! Here are a few :


wedding favor packaging via style me pretty


via sunday suppers


image by Rebecca Newport via 79 ideas


Beautiful soap packaging by Fringe Studio via Parcel Post


via mokkasin


via inspiration ave
via whipper berry


via Martha Stewart


via decor8


wrapping paper via love mae


via grey likes weddings


via pbj 4 life


via kitty baby love


Hovard Design identity via design work life


via project wedding


minimega design via via lottie loves


image by Jackie Wonders via style me pretty


via better homes & gardens

 

 
the wanderlust packaging:
 
Packages for friends:
 
A package I wrapped up for a swap I participated in.
Tied it with a little horse paper clip and twine:
 
Reverie Packaging:
 
oh, hello friend packaging:
 
Favorite items currently using on packaging:
rubber stamps, ribbon/lace/twine, key charms, wood tags,
random finds/vintage embellishments

Published by Help Save Money

Hello and welcome to Help save money Blog! Here is the backbone to my creations and also my new venture with saving money. I will be exploring my inspirations, tutorials, new ideas, planners i'm in love with, saving tips and tricks and other things that i generally find interesting!

One thought on “Parcels and Packaging.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tricky Enough

Explore and Share the Tech

Cash Flow is this Easy

How I set up cash flow for myself and my family so we are set for Life !

Missguided Queen

All natural Relaxation and self care experience

Rhian Westbury

Money Saving, Budgeting, Travel & Lifestyle

JamieAdStories

What is writing really like?

Free Form Quilts

quilting and life go together like wine and cheese

Arts to Crafts

Fun Craft Ideas for All Ages